Events

May (10 events)

Tuesday, May 02, 2017 - Friday, May 05, 2017
07:30 - 13:30 AST
Halifax Marriott Harbourfront Hotel 1919 Upper Water St Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 3J5 Canada
 
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - Thursday, May 11, 2017
Tacoma, Washington
 
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
The Addison Residence, 456 Wellington St. W, Toronto, ON
 
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - Friday, May 19, 2017
Gdansk, Poland
 
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
518 Church St. Toronto, ON. Canada
 
Thursday, May 25, 2017
13:00 EDT
Online
 
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Hilton Toronto, 145 Richmond Street West, Toronto, M5H 2L2
 
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Hilton Hotel Downtown Toronto
 
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Keflavik, Iceland

June (6 events)

Tuesday, June 06, 2017 - Wednesday, June 07, 2017
Washington, D.C.
 
Wednesday, June 07, 2017 - Friday, June 09, 2017
Hyatt Place Edmonton/Downtown, Gallery Lounge, 9576 Jasper Avenue
 
Saturday, June 10, 2017
St. John’s, Sydney, Charlottetown, Halifax, Dartmouth, Fredericton, Montreal, Ottawa, Toronto, Windsor, Chatham, Thunder Bay, Winnipeg, Edmonton, Calgary, Victoria and Vancouver
 
Thursday, June 15, 2017
SKETCH at 180 Shaw Street Toronto
 
Monday, June 19, 2017 - Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Rosenthal Pavilion at Kimmel Center, 60 Washington Square S, New York, NY, 10012, United States

July (1 event)

 
Tuesday, July 04, 2017 - Wednesday, July 05, 2017
Jurys Inn Hinckley Island, Watling Street, Hinckley, Leicestershire, LE10 3JA

August (0 events)

September (2 events)

 
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - Saturday, September 16, 2017
The Instituto Superior de Ciências Sociais e Políticas in Lisbon
Friday, September 22, 2017
University of Barcelona

October (0 events)

November (1 event)

 
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - Friday, December 01, 2017
International Convention Centre, Sydney, Australia

December (1 event)

 
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - Friday, December 01, 2017
International Convention Centre, Sydney, Australia