Events

March (3 events)

 
Tuesday, March 07, 2017
14:00 EST
Online
 
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
2502 6 Street NE, Imperial Ball Room, The Winston Golf Club, Calgary, AB, Canada

April (4 events)

 
Monday, April 03, 2017 - Tuesday, April 04, 2017
09:30 - 16:30 EST
Regent Park Community Centre, Banquet Room, 402 Shuter Street, Toronto, ON, M5A 1X6
 
Tuesday, April 04, 2017
Nisku Recreation Centre, 606 - 18 Avenue T9E 7T5, Nisku, Alberta
Thursday, April 06, 2017
Ryerson University, Rogers Communications Centre 80 Gould Street RCC 204 Toronto, ON M5B 2M7
 
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Online

May (7 events)

Tuesday, May 02, 2017 - Friday, May 05, 2017
07:30 - 13:30 AST
Halifax Marriott Harbourfront Hotel 1919 Upper Water St Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 3J5 Canada
 
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - Thursday, May 11, 2017
Tacoma, Washington
 
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - Friday, May 19, 2017
Gdansk, Poland
 
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Hilton Toronto, 145 Richmond Street West, Toronto, M5H 2L2
 
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Hilton Hotel Downtown Toronto
 
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Keflavik, Iceland

June (1 event)

 
Wednesday, June 07, 2017 - Friday, June 09, 2017
Hyatt Place Edmonton/Downtown, Gallery Lounge, 9576 Jasper Avenue

July (0 events)

August (0 events)

September (2 events)

 
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - Saturday, September 16, 2017
The Instituto Superior de Ciências Sociais e Políticas in Lisbon
Friday, September 22, 2017
University of Barcelona

October (0 events)

November (1 event)

 
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - Friday, December 01, 2017
International Convention Centre, Sydney, Australia

December (1 event)

 
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - Friday, December 01, 2017
International Convention Centre, Sydney, Australia