The 2018 Greater Victoria Point-in-Time Count

The PiT Count took place throughout the Victoria Census Metropolitan Area (CMA), commonly referred to as Greater Victoria. This report uses those two terms interchangeably. There are 13 municipalities and one electoral area that make up the Greater Victoria region. Contact was made with enforcement officials in jurisdictions throughout the region. This year, Sooke actively participated in the PiT Count, with three survey locations and an outdoor/unsheltered survey route.

Publication Date: