York Region Community Advisory Board (YRHCAB)

Phil Brown, Chair (Community)	Betty Palantzas (Sector/Organizational)
Lori Kerr (Community)	Cherilyn Spraakman (Community)
Lana Nwaokoro (Community)	Chris Spearen (Sector/Organizational)
Carolyn Tong (Community)	Ricky Veerappan (York Regional Police)
	Nadia Campbell (Ex-Officio)
Nadia Campbell (Service Canada)	
	Rhonda Leeson (Sector/Organizational)
Leissa Shaver (Community)	
Sharon Suter (Community)	Ruth Crammond (Ex-Officio)